Week Thirteen

Reviewing this semester…

Overall I feel this module has been beneficial to myself this semester. Despite not being able to make it into class I’ve gained much more confidence in myself when it comes to writing and critiquing.

I’ve also found myself pondering ethical issues much more frequently. Whether it be listening to the radio or watching something on television, it’s nice being able to argue for and against such situations with the knowledge that I have gained from this model as well as reading Garry Young’s book.

In relation to video games, this module has made me think a lot more when coming up with design ideas for games – especially when they involve monetization.

 

Leave a Reply

